Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi is an Indian stunt reality game show, based on the American Fear Factor. The series was first launched as Fear Factor India on Sony TV in 2006 by the Programming team of Tarun Katial and Anupama Mandloi where it received a great response from the viewers; however, the channel discontinued the series after one season. The channel gave up its rights to Colors TV and the series was relaunched as Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi on 21 July 2008.


khatroen ke khiladi has reached its 7th season, and this time its Arjun Kapoor, the heart throb of many, hosting the show. Previous Hosts like Akshay kumar and Rohit shetty has done their job immensely well. So, Arjun kapoor has to really work hard to make it interesting.



Jay Bhanushali,

Sidharth Shukla,

Faisal Khan,

Mahhi Vij,

Parvathy Omanakuttan,

Tanishaa Mukerji,

Sana Saeed,

Himmanshoo Malhotra,

Aishwarya Sakhuja,

Tina Dutta,

Vivan Bhatena,

Yuvraj Walmiki,

Mukti Mohan and

Raghav Juyal.


We all know how awesome the show is. It is full of anticipation, power, thrill and anything that you can think of.

The main magic of the show lies in the host and the way it represented and captured by the directors. Also, the main aim is to capture the emotions of the contestants and how they fair in the tough conditions.

Three things that make the Khatron Ke Khiladi show unique are as follows:

  1. The intense atmosphere.
  2. The stunt idea that everyone has to perform
  3. And, the winner of the stunt.

It will be interesting to see all the celebrities to perform stunts. This season will be premiered on 30th january and we all hope the show will be as amazing and thrilling like its previous seasons.