Holidays Of Year 2017 – list of Bank and Govt holidays India

Holidays Of Year 2017 - list of Bank and Govt holidays India
Holidays Of Year 2017 - list of Bank and Govt holidays India

Bank And Other GOVt holidays Of year 2017

The indian subcontinent could be the diverse state having several breaks in addition to conventions. The indian subcontinent offers three nation’s breaks this kind of offers “Independent Evening on August 15″, ”Mahatma Gandhi’s special birthday on October 2”, “Republic day on 26th January”. Hindu holiday’s tend to be so many all through the year also you can find number of Islamic holiday’s including bakrid (Eid al-Adha), Ramazan (Ramadan) throughout the states. Plus the finally number of the actual Religious breaks when i. e the great Exclusive, Easter, Yuletide, for example.

gave the actual calander regarding breaks listing 2017. The nation’s trip tend to be followed by all Indian native states, middle govt in addition to firm including Banking companies (RBI, SBI, HDFC, Indian native Lender, IOB, Axis, ICICI, Canara etc), Government business office, general public in addition to exclusive groups, colleges, college (colleges), THE IDEA & software organizations for example.

The state of hawaii govt breaks tend to be followed by own states including Tamil New-year with Tamilnadu in addition to Ugadi/Yugadi (Telugu brand-new year) with Andhra Pradesh in addition to Telangana condition.

The special diary offers well prepared for that directory breaks 2017 in addition to their own appointments having day.

Rajasthan Bank Holidays 2017
Month Date Day Holiday
January 26 Thursday Republic Day
March 13 Monday Holi
April 1 Saturday Annual Closing of Bank Accounts
April 4 Tuesday Shri Ram Navami
April 9 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14 Friday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr
August 7 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15 Tuesday Independence Day (Shri Krishna Janmashtami)
September 2 Saturday Eid al-Zuha
September 30 Saturday Dussehra
October 1 Sunday Muharram
October 2 Monday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
October 19 Thursday Diwali
October 20 Friday Govardhan Puja
November 4 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 25 Monday Christmas